I’ll Take You Right Into the Dangerzoneeeee

Well after a horrendous week full of pretending to not be a lazy degenerate, the weekend is finally here.  Praise Allah, because if I had to give one more goddamn powerpoint presentation I was gonna snap and permanently move into the mountains and just live out my life stockpiling weapons and food for the zombie apocalypse.

Anyways, this may be entirely too ambitious, but I’m going to attempt to keep a running diary tonight of a standard Thursday night adventure into R.J. Bentley’s Filling Station, right here in College Park, MD.  Of course the odds of this succeeding are about as high as De Moss getting into medical school, but for the sake of literature and science, dammit I’m giving it a shot.  Rev up the engines and lets gooooo…..

One Response to I’ll Take You Right Into the Dangerzoneeeee

  1. mwhite1 says:

    trying to record a Thursday night at Bentley’s, all I can say is good luck! I worked there for 8 months and the place forever smells of vomit. Haha but I just watched this you-tube video and your post reminded me of it…

Leave a Reply

